Amorphis - queen of time (limited edition) (2018)

Amorphis - queen of time (limited edition) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) | 520 mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps | 69:50 | 165 mb
Death Metal, Doom Metal, Melodic Metal | Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Queen Of Time CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs. Its been 24 years since AMORPHIS changed the metal world forever with their second album "Tales From The Thousand Lakes"; an epic piece of work that paved the way for one of the most successful Finnish music careers of all time. On twelve albums so far, AMORPHIS has brought us closer to the Finnish national epic, the "Kalevala", toured the world several times, received countless gold records and managed to achieve success after success with their unmistakable mix of metal, folklore and rock Queen Of Time buy CD music. Many winters have since passed through Finland but AMORPHIS is still there and is bigger & better than ever! With their fateful thirteenth studio album "Queen Of Time", produced by Jens Bogren, the band provides a ground-breaking epic about the rise and fall of civilization. The day has come - the next defining moment in an unprecedented career has arrived. Queen Of Time album for sale by Amorphis is scheduled to be released May 18, 2018 on the Nuclear Blast Americ label.Tracklist:
01. The Bee
02. Message in the Amber
03. Daughter of Hate
04. The Golden Elk
05. Wrong Direction
06. Heart of the Giant
07. We Accursed
08. Grain of Sand
09. Amongst Stars
10. Pyres on the Coast
11. As Mountains Crumble
12. Brother and Sister

чит на серебро в игре братва и кольцо


Диагональ вашего монитора?